Difference between revisions of "MusicBrainz Picard/Tags/Mapping"

From MusicBrainz Wiki
(PicardQt -> Picard)
(MusicIP Fingerprint for Vorbis was in the wrong column)
Line 104: Line 104:
 
| '''MusicIP PUID'''  || <code><nowiki>musicip_puid</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>TXXX:MusicIP PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICIP_PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICIP_PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicIP PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MusicIP/PUID</nowiki></code>  
 
| '''MusicIP PUID'''  || <code><nowiki>musicip_puid</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>TXXX:MusicIP PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICIP_PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICIP_PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicIP PUID</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MusicIP/PUID</nowiki></code>  
 
|-
 
|-
| '''MusicIP Fingerprint'''  || <code><nowiki>musicip_fingerprint</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>TXXX:MusicMagic Fingerprint</nowiki></code>  ||  || <code><nowiki>FINGERPRINT=MusicMagic Fingerprint</nowiki></code>''{fingerprint}'' || <code><nowiki>----:com.apple.iTunes:fingerprint</nowiki></code> ||   
+
| '''MusicIP Fingerprint'''  || <code><nowiki>musicip_fingerprint</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>TXXX:MusicMagic Fingerprint</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>FINGERPRINT=MusicMagic Fingerprint</nowiki></code>''{fingerprint}'' ||  || <code><nowiki>----:com.apple.iTunes:fingerprint</nowiki></code> ||   
 
|-
 
|-
 
| '''Release Status'''  || <code><nowiki>releasestatus</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Status</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Status</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MusicBrainz/Album Status</nowiki></code>  
 
| '''Release Status'''  || <code><nowiki>releasestatus</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Status</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Status</nowiki></code>  || <code><nowiki>MusicBrainz/Album Status</nowiki></code>  

Revision as of 16:43, 24 November 2009

Table of mapping between Picard internal tag names and various tagging formats.

Name Internal Name ID3v2 Vorbis Comment APEv2 iTunes MP4 Windows Media
Album album TALB ALBUM Album ©alb WM/AlbumTitle
Title title TIT2 TITLE Title ©nam Title
Artist artist TPE1 ARTIST Artist ©ART Author
Album Artist albumartist TPE2 ALBUMARTIST Album Artist aART WM/AlbumArtist
Date date TDRC (2.4), TYER+TDAT (2.3) DATE Year ©day WM/Year
Original Release Date originaldate TDOR ORIGINALDATE WM/OriginalReleaseYear
Composer composer TCOM COMPOSER Composer ©wrt WM/Composer
Lyricist lyricist TEXT LYRICIST Lyricist ----:com.apple.iTunes:LYRICIST WM/Writer
Conductor conductor TPE3 CONDUCTOR Conductor ----:com.apple.iTunes:CONDUCTOR WM/Conductor
Performer [instrument] performer:instrument TMCL:instrument PERFORMER=Name (instrument) Performer=Name (instrument)
Remixer remixer TPE4 REMIXER MixArtist ----:com.apple.iTunes:REMIXER WM/ModifiedBy
Arranger arranger TIPL:arranger ARRANGER Arranger
Engineer engineer TIPL:engineer ENGINEER Engineer ----:com.apple.iTunes:ENGINEER
Producer producer TIPL:producer PRODUCER Producer ----:com.apple.iTunes:PRODUCER WM/Producer
DJ Mixer djmixer TIPL:DJ-mix DJMIXER DJMixer ----:com.apple.iTunes:DJMIXER
Mixer mixer TIPL:mix MIXER Mixer ----:com.apple.iTunes:MIXER
Grouping grouping TIT1 GROUPING Grouping ©grp WM/ContentGroupDescription
Subtitle subtitle TIT3 SUBTITLE Subtitle ----:com.apple.iTunes:SUBTITLE WM/SubTitle
Disc Subtitle discsubtitle TSST DISCSUBTITLE DiscSubtitle ----:com.apple.iTunes:DISCSUBTITLE WM/SetSubTitle
Track Number tracknumber TRCK TRACKNUMBER Track trkn WM/TrackNumber
Total Tracks totaltracks TRCK TRACKTOTAL Track trkn
Disc Number discnumber TPOS DISCNUMBER Disc disk WM/PartOfSet
Total Discs totaldiscs TPOS DISCTOTAL Disc disk
Compilation compilation TCMP COMPILATION Compilation cpil
Comment comment:description COMM:description COMMENT Comment ©cmt WM/Comments
Genre genre TCON GENRE Genre ©gen WM/Genre
Rating _rating POPM RATING:user@email WM/SharedUserRating
BPM bpm TBPM BPM BPM tmpo WM/BeatsPerMinute
Mood mood TMOO MOOD Mood ----:com.apple.iTunes:MOOD WM/Mood
ISRC isrc TSRC ISRC ISRC ----:com.apple.iTunes:ISRC WM/ISRC
Copyright copyright TCOP COPYRIGHT Copyright cprt Copyright
Lyrics lyrics:description USLT:description LYRICS Lyrics ©lyr WM/Lyrics
Media media TMED MEDIA Media ----:com.apple.iTunes:MEDIA
Label label TPUB LABEL Label ----:com.apple.iTunes:LABEL WM/Publisher
Catalog Number catalognumber TXXX:CATALOGNUMBER CATALOGNUMBER CatalogNumber ----:com.apple.iTunes:CATALOGNUMBER
Barcode barcode TXXX:BARCODE BARCODE Barcode ----:com.apple.iTunes:BARCODE
Encoded By encodedby TENC ENCODEDBY EncodedBy ©too WM/EncodedBy
Album Sort Order albumsort TSOA (2.4), XSOA (2.3) ALBUMSORT ALBUMSORT soal WM/AlbumSortOrder
Album Artist Sort Order albumartistsort TXXX:ALBUMARTISTSORT ALBUMARTISTSORT ALBUMARTISTSORT soaa WM/AlbumArtistSortOrder
Artist Sort Order artistsort TSOP (2.4), XSOP (2.3) ARTISTSORT ARTISTSORT soar WM/ArtistSortOrder
Title Sort Order titlesort TSOT (2.4), XSOT (2.3) TITLESORT TITLESORT sonm WM/TitleSortOrder
Composer Sort Order composersort soco
Show Name Sort Order showsort sosn
MusicBrainz Track Id musicbrainz_trackid UFID:http://musicbrainz.org MUSICBRAINZ_TRACKID MUSICBRAINZ_TRACKID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Track Id MusicBrainz/Track Id
MusicBrainz Release Id musicbrainz_albumid TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Id MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMID MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Id MusicBrainz/Album Id
MusicBrainz Artist Id musicbrainz_artistid TXXX:MusicBrainz Artist Id MUSICBRAINZ_ARTISTID MUSICBRAINZ_ARTISTID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Artist Id MusicBrainz/Artist Id
MusicBrainz Release Artist Id musicbrainz_albumartistid TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Artist Id MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMARTISTID MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMARTISTID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Artist Id MusicBrainz/Album Artist Id
MusicBrainz TRM Id musicbrainz_trmid TXXX:MusicBrainz TRM Id MUSICBRAINZ_TRMID MUSICBRAINZ_TRMID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz TRM Id MusicBrainz/TRM Id
MusicBrainz Disc Id musicbrainz_discid TXXX:MusicBrainz Disc Id MUSICBRAINZ_DISCID MUSICBRAINZ_DISCID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Disc Id MusicBrainz/Disc Id
MusicIP PUID musicip_puid TXXX:MusicIP PUID MUSICIP_PUID MUSICIP_PUID ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicIP PUID MusicIP/PUID
MusicIP Fingerprint musicip_fingerprint TXXX:MusicMagic Fingerprint FINGERPRINT=MusicMagic Fingerprint{fingerprint} ----:com.apple.iTunes:fingerprint
Release Status releasestatus TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Status MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Status MusicBrainz/Album Status
Release Type releasetype TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Type MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMTYPE MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMTYPE ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Type MusicBrainz/Album Type
Release Country releasecountry TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Release Country RELEASECOUNTRY RELEASECOUNTRY ----:com.apple.iTunes:MusicBrainz Album Release Country MusicBrainz/Album Release Country
ASIN asin TXXX:ASIN ASIN ASIN ----:com.apple.iTunes:ASIN
Gapless Playback gapless pgap
Podcast podcast pcst
Podcast URL podcasturl purl
Show Name show tvsh