MusicBrainz Picard/Tags/Mapping

From MusicBrainz Wiki
< MusicBrainz Picard‎ | Tags
Revision as of 12:25, 13 February 2007 by LukasLalinsky (talk) ((Imported from MoinMoin))
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Tag Mapping

Table of mapping between PicardQt internal tag names and various tagging formats.

Name Internal Name ID3v2 Vorbis Comment APEv2 iTunes MP4 Windows Media
Album album TALB ALBUM Album ©alb WM/AlbumTitle
Title title TIT2 TITLE Title ©nam Title
Artist artist TPE1 ARTIST Artist ©ART Author
Album Artist albumartist TPE2 ALBUMARTIST Album Artist aART WM/AlbumArtist
Date date TDRC (2.4), XDRC (2.3) DATE Year ©day WM/Year
Composer composer TCOM COMPOSER Composer ©wrt WM/Composer
Lyricist lyricist TEXT LYRICIST Lyricist WM/Writer
Conductor conductor TPE3 CONDUCTOR Conductor WM/Conductor
Performer [instrument] performer:instrument TMCL PERFORMER=Name (instrument) Performer=Name (instrument)
Remixer remixer TPE4 REMIXER MixArtist WM/ModifiedBy
Engineer engineer ENGINEER Engineer
Producer producer PRODUCER Producer WM/Producer
Grouping grouping TIT1 GROUPING Grouping ©grp WM/ContentGroupDescription
Subtitle subtitle TIT3 SUBTITLE Subtitle WM/SubTitle
Disc Subtitle discsubtitle TSST DISCSUBTITLE DiscSubtitle WM/SetSubTitle
Track Number tracknumber TRCK TRACKNUMBER Track trkn WM/TrackNumber
Total Tracks totaltracks TRCK Track trkn
Disc Number discnumber TPOS DISCNUMBER Disc disk WM/PartOfSet
Total Discs totaldiscs TPOS Disc disk
Compilation compilation TCMP COMPILATION Compilation cpil
Comment comment COMM COMMENT Comment ©cmt WM/Comments
Genre genre TCON GENRE Genre ©gen WM/Genre
BPM bpm TBPM BPM BPM tmpo WM/BeatsPerMinute
Mood mood TMOO MOOD Mood WM/Mood
ISRC isrc TSRC ISRC ISRC WM/ISRC
Copyright copyright TCOP COPYRIGHT Copyright WM/Copyright
Lyrics lyrics LYRICS Lyrics ©lyr WM/Lyrics
Media media TMED SOURCEMEDIA
Label label TPUB LABEL WM/Publisher
Catalog Number catalognumber CATALOGNUMBER
Barcode barcode EAN/UPN EAN/UPC
Encoded By encodedby TENC WM/EncodedBy
Album Sort Order albumsort TSOA (2.4), XSOA (2.3) ALBUMSORT ALBUMSORT WM/AlbumSortOrder
Album Artist Sort Order albumartistsort TXXX:ALBUMARTISTSORT ALBUMARTISTSORT ALBUMARTISTSORT WM/AlbumArtistSortOrder
Artist Sort Order artistsort TSOP (2.4), XSOP (2.3) ARTISTSORT ARTISTSORT WM/ArtistSortOrder
Title Sort Order titlesort TSOT (2.4), XSOT (2.3) TITLESORT TITLESORT WM/TitleSortOrder
MusicBrainz Track Id musicbrainz_trackid UFID:http://musicbrainz.org MUSICBRAINZ_TRACKID MUSICBRAINZ_TRACKID ----:MusicBrainz Track Id MusicBrainz/Track Id
MusicBrainz Release Id musicbrainz_albumid TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Id MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMID MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMID ----:MusicBrainz Album Id MusicBrainz/Album Id
MusicBrainz Artist Id musicbrainz_artistid TXXX:MusicBrainz Artist Id MUSICBRAINZ_ARTISTID MUSICBRAINZ_ARTISTID ----:MusicBrainz Artist Id MusicBrainz/Artist Id
MusicBrainz Release Artist Id musicbrainz_albumartistid TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Artist Id MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMARTISTID MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMARTISTID ----:MusicBrainz Album Artist Id MusicBrainz/Album Artist Id
MusicBrainz TRM Id musicbrainz_trmid TXXX:MusicBrainz TRM Id MUSICBRAINZ_TRMID MUSICBRAINZ_TRMID ----:MusicBrainz TRM Id MusicBrainz/TRM Id
MusicBrainz Disc Id musicbrainz_discid TXXX:MusicBrainz Disc Id MUSICBRAINZ_DISCID MUSICBRAINZ_DISCID ----:MusicBrainz Disc Id MusicBrainz/Disc Id
MusicIP PUID musicip_puid TXXX:MusicIP PUID MUSICIP_PUID MUSICIP_PUID ----:MusicIP PUID MusicIP/PUID
MusicIP Fingerprint musicip_fingerprint TXXX:MusicMagic Fingerprint
Release Status releasestatus TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Stasus MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMSTATUS ----:MusicBrainz Album Status MusicBrainz/Album Status
Release Type releasetype TXXX:MusicBrainz Album Type MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMTYPE MUSICBRAINZ_ALBUMTYPE ----:MusicBrainz Album Type MusicBrainz/Album Type